Members are divided into 6 colleges: state administrations and public establishments; local authorities and associations of elected officials; urban and housing federations and professionals; private sector ; civil society organizations; universities and research and training organizations.
Each college can designate representatives, up to two – a full member and a substitute – preferably chosen from among the active pilot members of working groups.

With the support of

Distribution by colleges

State administrations and public establishments

Local authorities and associations of elected officials

Urban and housing federations and professionals

Private sector

Civil society organizations

Universities & research and training organizations